Favourite Artists
Ally Harron
Ann Williamson
Anthony McBrien
Arne Benoni
Barry Doyle
Big Tom
Billy McFarland
Bonnie Stewart
Boxcar Brian
Brandon McPhee
Brenda Mulgrew
Brendan Shine
Brian Coll
Carmel Silver
Charlie Landsborough
Ciaran Rosney
Country Jukebox
Curtis Magee
Daniel O'Donnell
David Craig
Declan Nerney
Derek Ryan
Dermot O'Brien
Dominic Kirwan
Donna Taggart
Eamon McCann
Ed Sweeney
Eddie Gallagher
Eugene Doonan
Farmer Dan
Foster & Allen
Frank McCaffrey
Frank Nelson
George Langan
Gerry Guthrie
Hugo Duncan
Isla Grant
Jacqui Sharkey
Janey Kirk
Jason McGilligan
Jason Travers
Jim Devine
Jim Reeves
Jimmy Buckley
Joe Dolan
Joe Moore
John Hogan
John McNicholl
John Watt
Johnny Brady
Johnny Carroll
Johnny Loughrey
Jordan Mogey
Justin McGurk
Kathy Durkin
Kathy Kane
Kenny Archer
Kenny Paul
Larry Cunningham
Lee Matthews
Lee Roy James
Liam Mannering
Lisa McHugh
Louise Morrissey
Margo O'Donnell
Martin Finn
Mary Duff
Matthew O'Donnell
Michael Coyne
Michael English
Mick Flavin
Mike Denver
Nathan Carter
Noel Flynn
P J Murrihy
Paddy O'Brien
Paddy Reilly
Pat Jordan
Patricia Maguire
Patrick Feeney
Patrick O'Sullivan
Paula MacAskill
Peter McCloskey
Philip English
Philomena Begley
Ray Lynam
Richie Kavanagh
Robert Mizzell
Roly Daniels
Ronnie Ross
Seamus Moore
Sean O'Farrell
Sean Wilson
Shaun Loughrey
Shawn Cuddy
Slim Attraction
Stephen Smyth
Susan McCann
T J Stuart
T R Dallas
The Benn Sisters
The Dubliners
The Murphys
The Three Amigos
Theresa Rodgers
Tom Laverty
Tommy Scott
Tony Kerr
Tony Wall
Trevor Loughrey
Trucking Music
Trudi Lalor
Wolfe Tones

Billy McFarland CDs and DVDs, FREE Delivery Worldwides

Billy McFarland
Never Grow Old
DVD & CD Price £16.99

Never Grow Old DVD08 & Never Grow Old CD14

Code: DVD08+CD14

Billy McFarland
Memories No1 60th Anniversary Set
3CD Set Price £11.99

Tracks Include: CD1 * Memory No.1 * I'll Take You Home Again Kathleen * Bye Bye Love * Truly Fair * Country Trumpet Medley * Angel Judy * If I Were A Blackbird * Two Kinds Of Tears * Molly Malone * Royal Telephone * Silver Threads Among The Gold * Harvest Moon * Waterford * Maggie * The Only Fire That Burns * Old Doc Brown
* She Wears Red Feathers * My Mama's Waltz * DJ For A Day * Drunken Driver * Cottage By The Lee * Rocky Road * Wave Daddy Bye Bye * Coming Home * Slowly I'm Falling * Ashes Of An Old Love Affair * Lay My Head Beneath The Rose * I'll Never Take You Back Again * I Overlooked An Orchid * Be Careful Of Stones That You Throw * Mother Went A Walking
CD3 * A Love I Never Had * Isle Of Innisfree * He'll Do For You * Mama Sang Along * You're Free To Go * For All I Know * Please Be Gentle * No More * A Long Time Ago * Eileen * I Know What It Means * As Usual * Brown To Blue * Out Of The Blue * Men With Broken Hearts * Mama Please Cancel The Taxi

Code: CD12

Billy McFarland
A Happy Man
CD Price £10.99

This Is Same Track Listing As The Billy McFarrland Album ‘Once An Angel’ With 2 New Songs Added

Tracks Include: * Once An Angel * Bound For Glory * California Sunset * A Happy Man * I Wouldn't Trade My Shamrock * Il Silenzio * Its Not Love * Jennifer Johnston * Lay Down Beside Me * My Shoes Keep Walking Back To you & Seven Spanish Angels * Things * We'll Meet again * A Beautiful Time * Two Little Orphans * A Love That Was Never To Be * slievenamon * A King is Born

Code: CD16

Billy McFarland
A Happy Man
DVD Price £11.99

Tracks Include: * Slievenamon * A Beautiful Time * A Happy Man * California Sunset * Lay Down Beside Me * It's Not Love * I Wouldn't Trade My Shamrock * Jennifer Johnston * Seven Spanish Angels * Things * We'll Meet Again * A King Is Born

Code: DVD10

Billy McFarland
The Best I know How
CD Price £9.99

Tracks Include: * Careless Hands * I Never Once Stopped Loving you * Don't Say You love Me * One Takes The Blame * Enter My Heart * Let's Hate Ourselves In The Morning * The Best I know How * I'll go Somewhere And Sing My Songs Again * Stolen Moments * Run That By Me One More Time * Oh Mein Papa * A Whole Lot Of Love Still In My Heart * I Gotta Sing My Song * Blue eyes Crying In The Rain * Tell Me Sue * He Bought My Soul At Calvary * It Is No Secret * The Holy City

Code: CD09

Billy McFarland
Wonderland By Night
DVD Price £9.99

Tracks Include: * Wonderland By Night * If It Makes Any Difference * I Gotta Sing My Song * Silver Threads among the gold, Red River Valley * A Whole Lot of You Still Left In My Heart * I SCan't Say it Never Crossed My Mind * El Selensio * Mountains Of Mourne * Don't Say You Love Me * Oh Mein Papa * I Could Never Be Ashamed of You * Enter My Heart * Paper roses, Ramblin' rose * Santa Lucia * The holy City * Christmas In Heaven

Code: DVD04

1 2 3

Call 0161 9295224 For Mail Order With Free Delivery Worldwide
Copyrights © irishmusic.co.uk