Favourite Artists
Ally Harron
Ann Williamson
Anthony McBrien
Barry Doyle
Bernie Heaney
Big Tom
Billy McFarland
Bonnie Stewart
Boxcar Brian
Brandon McPhee
Brenda Mulgrew
Brendan Shine
Brian Coll
Carmel Silver
Charlie Landsborough
Ciaran Rosney
Country Jukebox
Curtis Magee
Daniel O'Donnell
David Craig
Declan Nerney
Derek Ryan
Dermot O'Brien
Dominic Kirwan
Donna Taggart
Eamon McCann
Ed Sweeney
Eddie Gallagher
Eugene Doonan
Farmer Dan
Foster & Allen
Frank McCaffrey
Frank Nelson
George Langan
Gerry Guthrie
Honky Tonk Angels
Hugo Duncan
Isla Grant
Janey Kirk
Jason McGilligan
Jason Travers
Jim Devine
Jim Reeves
Jimmy Buckley
Joe Dolan
Joe Moore
John Hogan
John McNicholl
John Rafferty
John Watt
Johnny Brady
Johnny Carroll
Johnny Loughrey
Jordan Mogey
Justin McGurk
Kathy Durkin
Kathy Kane
Kenny Archer
Kenny Paul
Larry Cunningham
Lee Matthews
Liam Mannering
Lisa McHugh
Louise Morrissey
Margo O'Donnell
Mary Duff
Matthew O'Donnell
Michael Coyne
Michael English
Mick Flavin
Mike Denver
Nathan Carter
Noel Briody
Noel Flynn
Owen Mac
P J Murrihy
Paddy O'Brien
Paddy Reilly
Pat Jordan
Patricia Maguire
Patrick Feeney
Patrick O'Sullivan
Paula MacAskill
Peter McCloskey
Philip English
Philomena Begley
Ray Lynam
Richie Kavanagh
Robert Mizzell
Roly Daniels
Ronnie Ross
Seamus Moore
Sean O'Farrell
Sean Wilson
Shaun Loughrey
Shawn Cuddy
Slim Attraction
Stephen Smyth
Susan McCann
T J Stuart
T R Dallas
The Benn Sisters
The Dubliners
The Murphys
The Three Amigos
Theresa Rodgers
Tom Laverty
Tommy Scott
Tony Kerr
Tony Wall
Trevor Loughrey
Trucking Music
Trudi Lalor
Wolfe Tones

New Release Irish Country Music, FREE Delivery Worldwide

Mike Denver
Enjoy Yourself
CD Price £11.99

Tracks Include: * Memories Are Made Of This * Nancy Mulligan * Hey God * Walk With Me * Billy Can’t Read * Galway Tae * Don’t Mess With My Toot Toot * My Beautiful Wife * Enjoy Yourself * Silver Haired Daddy Of Mine * Dreaming My Dreams * I Want You To Want Me * The Long Goodbye * San Bernadino * Country Medley

Code: CD354

Cliona Hagan
Secret Love
CD Price £11.99

Tracks Include: * The Wilder Your Heart Beats * Imagine That * Mccarthy’s Party * Old Flames (Can’t Hold A Candle To You) * Another Chance * Head Over Boots * More Where That Come From * The Band Played An Old Time Waltz * Secret Love * Stop Cheatin’ On Me * I’m Movin On * Handle With Care * Born To Run * Country Found Me

Code: CD02

Charley Pride
Music In My Heart
CD Price £11.99

Tracks Include: * New Patches * Make Me One More Memory * Natural Feeling For You * All By My Lonesome * It Wasn’t That Funny * The Same Eyes That Always Drove Me Crazy * I Learned A Lot * You’re Still In These Crazy Arms Of Mine * The Way It Was In 51 * I Just Can’t Stop Missing You * You Lied To Me, Standing In My Way * Music In My Heart

Code: CD108

Noel Cassidy
One Last Time
3CD Price £11.99

Tracks Include: CD1 * Able Bodied Man * Food On The Table * Good Hearted Woman * Hello Trouble * Just A Matter Of Time * Lovers And Frinds * The Galway Shawl * Memories * The Country I Call Home * My Grass Is Greener * Rose Of The Mountain * The Running Kind * Second Fiddle * Spancil Hill * Think Of Me When You’re Lonely * Train Medley * You Seldom Come To See Me Anymore
CD2 * My Town Ballinamuck * Amanda * I Was There * Don’t Be Angry * The Hand That Rocks The Cradle * Homes Of Donegal * Lonesome Guitar * Love Letters * Lusmagh Fields * Mama’s Don’t Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys * The Moods Of Mary * Rocks Of Bawn * Seven Spanish Angels * Sing Me Back Home * Truck Drivin’ Man * You Bring Me Down * Mull Of Kintyre
CD3 * River Road * It’s You, It’s You, It’s You * John Joe Reilly * John Williams * Loves Gonna Live Here Again * Move To Town In The Fall * My Old Sligo Home * North To Alaska * Old Time Waltz * Out To California * Railroad Bum * Southern Dixie Flyer * Streets Of Bakersfield * The Gypsy Rover * Tiger By The Tail * Union Mare & Confederate Grey * We’ll Sweep Out The Ashes * My Native Town Drumlish

Plus 12 Page Tribute Book

Code: CD42

Farmer Dan
20 Years Celebration
2CD Box Set Price £11.99

Tracks Include: CD1 * Party In The Barn * The Road To A Friends House * Star Wars In Donegal 8 Home * The Slimming Song * Down On The Farm * Truck Drivin Man * Tinkers Poitin 8 In My Next Life * Truck Drivers Queen * What A Beautiful Day * Colleen Mallone * The Roots Of My Raising * A Farmer With A Digger 8 I Am Farmer Dan
CD2 * My Dungspreader * Welcome As The Flowers In May * I Love My Juggernaught * I'm Having A Bit Tonight * Working Man Blues * Keep Er' Lit * Hooley In The Barn * The Viagra Song * Seven Old Ladies * Papa's Wagon * I Believe In Marriage * Me Little Suzuki Jeep * An Irish Harvest Day * Down On The Old Farmyard * 21 Acres * John Deere Tractor Keys * Me Little Ferguson * Rollin In My Sweet Baby's Arms * The Jolly Farmer * Murphy's Dancin Pig

Code: CD25

Paddy O'Brien
Country Treasures
Double CD Price £11.99

Tracks Include: CD1 * Loving Her Was Easy * No One Will Ever Know * Shores Of Jordan * The Yodelling Waltz * Sarah's Eyes * Good Chance Of Tearfall Tonight * More Like The Movies * If You Love Me Let Me Know * Safe In The Harbour * Martha * Oh To Be The One * Second Fiddle * Loreena * Do I Ever Cross Your Mind * I Need You To Hold Me Together * Ain't Gonna Be Your Day * There Goes My Everything * Borders And Bounderies
CD2 * Cowboy In Your Heart * If I Didn't Have A Dime * Dream Of Me * For Baby (For Bobbie) * Broken Engagement * I Wish I Had Someone To Love Me * Remember Me * Let Me Live With Love (And Die With You) * Bimbo * I'm Tired Of Being Something * It'll Be Her * South Of The Border * Bad Moon Rising * Pretty Words * Holding Things Together * Way Down Deep * Precious Memories * Seven Tears

Code: CD110

Michael English
Live From INEC Killarney
2CD Price £11.99

Tracks Include: CD1* Ding Dong Sing My Song * There Goes My Everything * You're My Best Friend * Jambalaya * A Million Memories * Locklin's Bar * Will Ya Dance * Irish Medley * The Band Is Back In Town * Orange Blossom Special * Until You Have Walked In My Shoes / The Nearest To Perfect *I Remember you Sing this Song
CD2 * I Don't Want The Money * Ond Day At A Time * Only Our Rivers Run Free * Tuam Beat * Irish Stew * Rock 'N' Roll Medley * How Great Thou Art* Neil Diamond Medley * Dance All Night * Ten Guitars * Amazing Grace * Bundlin

Code: CD76

PAGE 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5

Call 0161 9295224 For Mail Order With Free Delivery Worldwide
Copyrights © irishmusic.co.uk