Favourite Artists
Ally Harron
Ann Williamson
Anthony McBrien
Arne Benoni
Barry Doyle
Big Tom
Billy McFarland
Bonnie Stewart
Boxcar Brian
Brandon McPhee
Brenda Mulgrew
Brendan Shine
Brian Coll
Carmel Silver
Charlie Landsborough
Ciaran Rosney
Country Jukebox
Curtis Magee
Daniel O'Donnell
David Craig
Declan Nerney
Derek Ryan
Dermot O'Brien
Dominic Kirwan
Donna Taggart
Eamon McCann
Ed Sweeney
Eddie Gallagher
Eugene Doonan
Farmer Dan
Foster & Allen
Frank McCaffrey
Frank Nelson
George Langan
Gerry Guthrie
Hugo Duncan
Isla Grant
Jacqui Sharkey
Janey Kirk
Jason McGilligan
Jason Travers
Jim Devine
Jim Reeves
Jimmy Buckley
Joe Dolan
Joe Moore
John Hogan
John McNicholl
John Watt
Johnny Brady
Johnny Carroll
Johnny Loughrey
Jordan Mogey
Justin McGurk
Kathy Durkin
Kathy Kane
Kenny Archer
Kenny Paul
Larry Cunningham
Lee Matthews
Lee Roy James
Liam Mannering
Lisa McHugh
Louise Morrissey
Margo O'Donnell
Martin Finn
Mary Duff
Matthew O'Donnell
Michael Coyne
Michael English
Mick Flavin
Mike Denver
Nathan Carter
Noel Flynn
P J Murrihy
Paddy O'Brien
Paddy Reilly
Pat Jordan
Patricia Maguire
Patrick Feeney
Patrick O'Sullivan
Paula MacAskill
Peter McCloskey
Philip English
Philomena Begley
Ray Lynam
Richie Kavanagh
Robert Mizzell
Roly Daniels
Ronnie Ross
Seamus Moore
Sean O'Farrell
Sean Wilson
Shaun Loughrey
Shawn Cuddy
Slim Attraction
Stephen Smyth
Susan McCann
T J Stuart
T R Dallas
The Benn Sisters
The Dubliners
The Murphys
The Three Amigos
Theresa Rodgers
Tom Laverty
Tommy Scott
Tony Kerr
Tony Wall
Trevor Loughrey
Trucking Music
Trudi Lalor
Wolfe Tones

New Release Irish Country Music, FREE Delivery Worldwide

Tom Laverty
CD Price £9.99

Tracks Include: * If I Needed You * Broken Speed Of The Sound Of Loneliness * God Is Good , Beer Is Great, People Are Crazy * LA City Blues * Hard Times * Souvenirs * The Key To Life * Mr Tambourine Man * Written In The Stars * Lord I Hope This Day Is Good * The Ballad Of Lucy Jordan * Sunday Morning Coming Down

Code: CD09

Foster & Allen
We Owe It All To You
DVD Price £11.99

Tracks Include: * We Owe It All To You * Gold And Silver Days (Choir) * Maggie * Galway Girl * When You Were Sweet Sixteen * A Hug * The Fields Of Athenry * The Bridge Jigs (Dancers) / The Fields Of Ardkiernan / The Clamp Of Turf * Gentle Mother * My Eileen Is Waiting For Me * The Old Rustic Bridge By The Mill * The Fly Working Man (Choir) * The Happiness Of Having You * A Bunch Of Thyme * My Own Roscommon Town * Medley: Golden Slippers / I Wish I Was In Dixie / The Camptown Races / Oh Suzanna / Marching Through Georgia / Turkey In The Straw * The Old Bog Road * After All These Years * The Wild Rover

Code: DVD1018

Kenny Paul
Life Is What you Make It
CD Price £7.99

Tracks Include: * Ain't Love A Wonderful Thing * Old Father Time * Where The Three Counties Meet * A Country Boy Again * Cliffs Of Doneen * A Couple More Years * Where Did You Meet Her * Limerick You're A Lady * If I Live To Be 100 * Never Grow Old * Life Is What You Make It * Lovely Irish Eyes * These Are My Mountains * California Blue * The Party's Over * The Old Man

Code: CD129

Matthew O'Donnell
The Longer The Waiting
CD Price £10.99

Tracks Include: * The Beauty Of Your Eyes * 41st Street Lonely Heart's Club * Connemara Home * Good Morning Beautiful * All I Can Be (Is A Sweet Memory) * Callin' Baton Rouge * Heaven In My Woman's Eyes * Here In The Real World * N17 * Bless The Broken Road * Dog River Blues (Alan Jackson) * The Longer The Waiting (The Sweeter The Kiss) * Thanks To You * Callin' Baton Rouge (Irish Version)

Code: CD01

Sample CD And Buy MP3 Download Click Here

Frank McCaffrey
The Ultimate Collection
3CD Set Price £11.99

Tracks Include: CD1 * Old Irish Song * Family Man * Jealous Heart * Candlelight & Wine * Faded Love * One Day When We Were Young * Jodie The Kid * The Gypsy * Love Is A Game * Stay Until Tomorrow * Hello Mary Lou * Take Good Care Of Her * Beautiful Isle Of Somewhere * The Man Called Willie Joe * Mary And The Miles In Between * Strings * Lough Sheelin * Lucille * Little Cabin Home * Shore Of Lough Bhrann * Roses Are Blooming * Do They Ever Think Of Me
CD2 * Achill Island * Grace * Fields Of Athenry * Moonlight In Mayo * Little Grey Home * The Heart That Beats In Ireland * Tell Me Ma * If We Only Had Old Ireland * Someone From Home * Forty Shades Of Green * Coastline Of Mayo * Manchester Rambler * I'll Take You Home Again Kathleen * The Clock In The Tower * When I Was A Lad * Connemara Cradle Song * The Mayo Mountains * Daisy A Day * Road By The River * Irish Lullaby * Come Back Paddy Reilly * The Ring Your Mother Wore
CD3 * Gypsy Joe * Our Anniversary * I Still Love You * Il Silencio * Today * Broken Wings * Over The Rainbow * Croco Di Oro * The Bossonova * Nobody's Darling * Never Pass This Way * More Than Yesterday * Old Wedding Ring * Forever Lovers * I'm A Fool * Blackboard Of My Heart * Place In My Heart * O Mein Papa * My Son * When You Leave That Way * Look At Us * Rambling Man * Christmas Polka (Bonus Track)

Code: CD2080

John Hogan
The Essential
3CD Box Set Price £11.99

Tracks Include: CD1 * Buddy And Me * Golden Momories * I'll Be Home Soon (Duet with Lisa Stanley) * Una Paloma Blanca * Never the Bride * Carroll County Accident * Somewhere Between * Thinking About You * Queen Of The Waltz * Picture Of You * The Humour Is On Me Now (Duet with Carmel Sheerin) * Secret Of Living
CD2 * Dad * Paper Rosie * In My Father's House * My Feelings For You * Blowin' In The Wind * God's Acres * It Keeps Right On A Hurtin' * Turn Back The Years * A Song For All Lovers * The Side Of The Road * I Recall A Gypsy Woman * Sunshine On My Shoulders * Always By My Side
CD3 * Till The Mountains Disappear * Walk Through This World With Me * Baby I'm Lovin' You Now * Morning Sun And Memories * I'll Give My Heart To You * Stepping Stone * Back Home Again * Far Away Heart * I Can't Help It (If I'm Still In Love With You) * You Can't Take It With You When You Go * Blue Moon Of Kentucky * Battle Hymn Of Love * My Guitar * Fallen Angel

Code: CD2106

1 2 3 4 5

Call 0161 9295224 For Mail Order With Free Delivery Worldwide
Copyrights © irishmusic.co.uk